Contact Us

NoMad New York

Hotel Reservations

reservations@thenomadhotel.com
646 762 9330

Group Inquiries

sales@thenomadhotel.com
347 472 5633

Meeting & Event Inquiries

events@thenomadhotel.com
347 472 5646

Press Inquiries

M18 Public Relations
NoMad@m18pr.com

Brand Partnership & Social Media Inquiries

brand@thenomadhotel.com

General Inquiries

Hotel: info@thenomadhotel.com
Dining: dining@thenomadhotel.com

Employment Opportunities

Hotel
Dining & Kitchen

Executive Office

Michelle Walder / General Manager
mwalder@thenomadhotel.com

NoMad Los Angeles

649 South Olive and 7th St.
Los Angeles, CA 90014

T 213 358 0000

Hotel Reservations

reservations.la@thenomadhotel.com

Group Inquiries

Robert Kellermann, Director of Sales
rkellermann@thenomadhotel.com

Meeting & Event Inquiries

events.la@thenomadhotel.com

Hotel Press Inquiries

M18 Public Relations
NoMad@m18pr.com

Brand Partnership & Social Media Inquiries

brand@thenomadhotel.com

Employment Opportunities

Hotel
Dining & Kitchen

Executive Office

Phil Pavel / Managing Director
ppavel@thenomadhotel.com

NoMad Las Vegas

Group, Meeting & Event Inquiries

groupdining@parkmgm.com

Hotel Press Inquiries

M18 Public Relations
NoMad@m18pr.com

Restaurant Press Inquiries

afarkas@mgmresorts.com

Brand Partnership & Social Media Inquiries

brand@thenomadhotel.com

Employment Opportunities

Hotel, Dining & Kitchen

NOMAD LONDON

28 Bow St
London, WC2E 7AW

T +44 (0)20 3906 1600

Press Enquiries

Europe:
NoMadLondon@bacchus.agency
USA:
NoMad@M18PR.com

Executive Office

Kate Hart / General Manager
khart@thenomadhotel.com

NoMad New York

Hotel Reservations

reservations@thenomadhotel.com
646 762 9330

Group Inquiries

sales@thenomadhotel.com
347 472 5633

Meeting & Event Inquiries

events@thenomadhotel.com
347 472 5646

Press Inquiries

M18 Public Relations
NoMad@m18pr.com

Brand Partnership & Social Media Inquiries

brand@thenomadhotel.com

General Inquiries

Hotel: info@thenomadhotel.com
Dining: dining@thenomadhotel.com

Employment Opportunities

Hotel
Dining & Kitchen

Executive Office

Michelle Walder / General Manager
mwalder@thenomadhotel.com

NoMad Los Angeles

649 South Olive and 7th St.
Los Angeles, CA 90014

T 213 358 0000

Hotel Reservations

reservations.la@thenomadhotel.com

Group Inquiries

Robert Kellermann, Director of Sales
rkellermann@thenomadhotel.com

Meeting & Event Inquiries

events.la@thenomadhotel.com

Hotel Press Inquiries

M18 Public Relations
NoMad@m18pr.com

Brand Partnership & Social Media Inquiries

brand@thenomadhotel.com

Employment Opportunities

Hotel
Dining & Kitchen

Executive Office

Phil Pavel / Managing Director
ppavel@thenomadhotel.com

NoMad Las Vegas

Group, Meeting & Event Inquiries

groupdining@parkmgm.com

Hotel Press Inquiries

M18 Public Relations
NoMad@m18pr.com

Restaurant Press Inquiries

afarkas@mgmresorts.com

Brand Partnership & Social Media Inquiries

brand@thenomadhotel.com

Employment Opportunities

Hotel, Dining & Kitchen

NOMAD LONDON

28 Bow St
London, WC2E 7AW

T +44 (0)20 3906 1600

Press Enquiries

Europe:
NoMadLondon@bacchus.agency
USA:
NoMad@M18PR.com

Executive Office

Kate Hart / General Manager
khart@thenomadhotel.com